Downers Grove 
Choral Society

Board of Directors


Joseph Svejda, President
president@dgcs.org

Richard Wagner, Treasurer
treasurer@dgcs.org

Bessie Kuske, Secretary
secretary@dgcs.org

David Sandfort, Vice President of Operations
operations@dgcs.org

Amanda Wittenborn, Vice President of Development
development@dgcs.org

Elizabeth Patterson, Vice President of Marketing
marketing@dgcs.org

Srini Vasan, Vice President of Membership
membership@dgcs.org