Board of Directors2019-06-09T15:51:35+00:00

Board of Directors

Back Row: David Sandfort, Richard Wagner, Joseph Svejda, Srini Vasan.

Front Row: Amanda Wittenborn, Elizabeth Patterson, Bessie Kuske.

Board of Directors

Joseph Svejda, President
president@dgcs.org
Richard Wagner, Treasurer
treasurer@dgcs.org
Bessie Kuske, Secretary
secretary@dgcs.org
David Sandfort, Vice President of Operations
operations@dgcs.org
Amanda Wittenborn, Vice President of Development
development@dgcs.org
Elizabeth Patterson, Vice President of Marketing
marketing@dgcs.org
Srini Vasan, Vice President of Membership
membership@dgcs.org

Why do you love to sing?

Melody, harmony, rhythm. It takes me away from normal life and absorbs all my attention. There’s so much joy in making a thing of beauty.

What is your favorite thing about singing with DGCS?

The amount of volunteer time and effort that many members are willing and able to give to ensure the present and future of DGCS.

Why do you love to sing?

Because I feel needed

Music provides a pleasant escape from my busy life.

JOIN OUR CHOIR